Advisory Board

Collaborative participation has been consolidated through the interaction with the Center's Advisory Board that gathers key government officials and representatives of the private sector.

  • José Alejandro Rojas Pardini

    Advising Minister for the Facilitation of Private Investment

  • Ramón Martínez de la Guardia

    Minister of Commerce and Industry

  • Ana Reyes

    President of Advisory Board | Logistics Cabinet Coordinator

  • Víctor Sánchez

    Secretary of Science Technology and Innovation (SENACYT)

  • Roberto Roy

    GT Alumnus

  • José Barrios Ng

    GT Alumnus

  • Larry E. Maduro

    General Manager of Feduro

  • Rodolfo De La Guardia

    President of COEL

  • Leo Mizrachi

    Managing Director at Blu Logistics

  • Nicolás Vukelja

    President of the Panama Maritime Chamber

  • Severo Sousa

    General Director of PFI Zona Libre S.A.

  • Raúl Cochez Maduro

    Executive Director of Cochez y Cia.

  • Carlos Urriola

    President of SSA International

©2018 Georgia Tech Panama Foundation. v2.1.1

Georgia Tech Panama Logistics Innovation & Research Center